Scholz & Friends Reputation

Your partner for sustainability consulting

SUSTAINABILITY CONSULTING FOR COMPANIES

With our interdisciplinary team, we support you in integrating sustainability and responsibility into your business activities in a well-founded manner, achieving resilient results and communicating them professionally and credibly.

+49 (0) 30 700 186 830

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

SUSTAINABILITY CONSULTING - CURRENT TOPICS

OUR CUSTOMERS

Write to us!

    Scholz & Friends Reputation

    We offer many years of experience in CSR and sustainability: sustainability strategy, materiality analysis, CR reports, sustainability communication, sustainability marketing, stakeholder management, social engagement, focus topics.

    Our management

    Christiane Stöhr, Dr. Norbert Taubken

    Community member mark 2022

    Scholz & Friends Reputation is a member of the "GRI Community" of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI).

    signet_dnk_ger_berichtsjahr_rgb_2020

    The Scholz & Friends Group is one of the leading creative agency groups in the German-speaking world and, as the “Orchestra of Ideas,” unites all communication tools under one roof. In addition to the German agency headquarters in Hamburg, Berlin and Düsseldorf, the network is represented in other European markets.

    Gib hier deine Überschrift ein

Scholz & Friends Reputation

Ihr Partner für Nachhaltigkeitsberatung

NACHHALTIGKEITSBERATUNG
FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Mit unserem interdisziplinären Team unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung fundiert in Ihre Geschäftstätigkeit zu integrieren, belastbare Ergebnisse zu erzielen und diese professionell und glaubwürdig zu kommunizieren.

+49 (0) 30 700 186 830

Hier unseren Newsletter abonnieren!

NACHHALTIGKEITSBERATUNG - AKTUELLE THEMEN

UNSERE KUNDEN

Schreiben Sie uns!

    Scholz & Friends Reputation

    Wir bieten langjährige Erfahrungen zu CSR und Nachhaltigkeit: Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie, Wesentlichkeitsanalyse, CR-Berichte, Nachhaltigkeitskommunikation, Nachhaltigkeitsmarketing, Stakeholder-Management, Gesellschaftliches Engagement, Fokusthemen.

    Unser Management

    Christiane Stöhr, Dr. Norbert Taubken

    csr scholz & friends

    Scholz & Friends Reputation ist Mitglied der „GRI Community“ der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI).

    Deutscher Nachhaltigkeitskodex

    Die Scholz & Friends Group ist eine der führenden kreativen Agenturgruppen im deutschsprachigen Raum und vereint als „Orchestra of Ideas“ alle Kommunikationsinstrumente unter einem Dach. Neben den deutschen Agentursitzen in Hamburg, Berlin und Düsseldorf ist das Netzwerk in weiteren europäischen Märkten vertreten.